The Very Special Notebook is Missing!

Have you seen me?

On Saturday, I took notes on the (spoiler alert) 90-minute special The Facts of Life Goes to Paris. Sunday morning, I was looking for The Very Special Notebook so I could take further notes on something else that I’m not going to tell you about yet! As of this morning, The Very Special Notebook is still nowhere to be found! This is really putting a damper on my blog planning…

Oh just kidding…I found it under a pillow & in between the couch cushions. Guess I should have checked there before I sifted through the trash…yuck!

Leave a Reply

