Blogging from A to Z

I’ve signed up for the April 2016 Blogging from A to Z Challenge! Each day of April (excluding Sunday’s) requires a post on a topic that matches the day’s letter (April 1st is A and so on and so forth). You can see me right wayyy down the list. I’m number 1243.

So what does this mean for The VSB?
-I’ll be posting about a different sitcom’s very special episode for each letter (so for P I’ll be doing Punky Brewster’s Cherie Life Saver. Yep, that’s the episode about the dangers of refrigerators.)
-Since I have to cover a sitcom for every letter of the alphabet, this will be quite a challenge for me! I’ll have to watch sitcoms I’ve never watched before (Eight is Enough, for example) but I think it will be a good opportunity to keep myself from posting about different versions of Full House for the rest of eternity.
-There are a couple of exceptions to this format. Try as I might, I could not find a very special episode of Unsolved Mysteries, so for letters like “U” I’ll be using the episode title as my guide instead of the series title.

I’m excited and I hope you are too! And now, I’ve got to get to work so I can actually deliver on this promise in April!

3 thoughts on “Blogging from A to Z

  1. The theme looks really interesting.. I too thought for this theme but same thing with series.. Haven’t watched them all..

    All the best to you 🙂

    Cheers
    Geets

Leave a Reply

