NaBloPloMo Favorites

As NaBloPoMo swiftly draws to a close, I’d like to give one more shout-out to awesome posts I read around the blogosphere. All of the posts below are from fellow WordPress bloggers and have the tag “nablopomo.”

Peanut Butter Crepes by Kat’s 9 Lives
As you well know, I am no chef. But I enjoyed reading about these crepes, nonetheless. And if you do look to cook, then you can make them from this recipe!

Riding the Tide: Life Lessons from the Jellies by totallyKelly!
I’m really feeling these life lessons right now. I’ve always thought jellyfish were cool creatures, but now I have a deeper respect for them.

Chicka Chicka Shoe Shoe by Love2Read365
I wish I could read this cool shoe “board book”

Victory by Victory to Charm
I love this microfiction about owning ones first home!

5 thoughts on “NaBloPloMo Favorites

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.